We were excited to host a styled late winter shoot by one of our favourite photographers, Jarusha Brown, in tandem with our friends at Filosophi. Featuring Jem & Alicia, a real life couple who have since become engaged we feel it both showcases our property and the talents of a number of the best people in BC's wedding industry who you can see at the bottom of the post.

 

Thanks to all the fantastic people who contributed:

Filosophi: www.filosophi.com

Jarusha Brown: www.jarushabrown.com

Delovely Creative: www.delovelycreative.com

Let's Face It Beauty: www.letsfaceitbeauty.ca

Bisou Bridal: www.bisoubridal.com

Hilliard Design: www.hilliarddesign.com

Lords Shoes: www.lordsshoes.ca

Manuel Mendoza Bridal Couture: www.manuelmendoza.com

The Uncommon Cake: www.theuncommoncake.com

1 Comment